[ASNT logo] Executive Committee - Board of Directors Nominees for 2019-2020 Program Year [Seal of Excellance 2017-2018]
Just complete this form then click on Submit when ready to send.

You can choose the listed nominees by clicking on 'Submit' below or choose the 'write-in' radio button and type in your write-in choice. Click on 'Submit' when done.
Only ballots from valid ASNT member numbers will be counted (members of the Pacific Northwest Section.) Valid email votes will be added to the meeting night votes.

To accept the listed nominees Press Submit below or Select and Type in your write-in choice below: Please verify your write-in as willing to serve the term of office.
Existing ASNT Member No. or transferring in ASNT Member No.

Chairperson: Chris Maraschky of The Boeing Co. or write-in
Vice Chairperson: Open or write-in:
Secretary: Open or write-in:
Treasurer: Luke Puckett of The Boeing Company or write-in:

Two-year Director: Dylan Thorp of Mistras or write-in
Two-year Director: Emery E. Roberts, Region 16 Director from Mistras or write-in
Two-year Director: David Liddington of Clover Park Technical College or write-in
Two-year Director: Roy Goodall of Goodall Infrared Services,INC or write-in
Current Two-year Directors who will become one-year Directors:   
Dina McRae
Tim York
Chris McRae

COMMITTEES (serve at Chair's discretion)
President's Award committee chair: Pete Torelli
Radiation Safety Refresher Seminar chair: Emery E. Roberts
Awards Committee, Past Chairman: Tim Burkholder
Scholarship committee: Dylan Thorp
Yearbook committee: Emery E. Roberts
Golf Committee co-chairs: Dylan Thorp, Flynn Spears