[ASNT logo]

Executive Committee - Board of Directors Nominees for 2020-2021 Program Year
[Seal of Excellance 2018-2019]
Complete this form then click on Submit when ready to send.

You can choose the listed nominees by clicking on 'Submit' below or choose the 'write-in' radio button and type in your write-in choice. Click on 'Submit' when done.
Only ballots from valid ASNT member numbers will be counted (members of the Pacific Northwest Section.) Valid email votes will be added to the meeting night votes.

To accept the listed nominees Press Submit below or Select and Type in your write-in choice below: Please verify your write-in as willing to serve the term of office.
Normal progression of officers is for the Vice-Chair to become Chair, etc. This is often referred to as moving through the chairs.
Existing ASNT Member No. or transferring in ASNT Member No.
Chairperson: Kathy Ferguson of the Boeing Co. or write-in
Vice Chairperson: Tyler Young of Exotic Tool Manufacturing or write-in:
Secretary: Chris Maraschky of The Boeing Co. or write-in:
Treasurer: Trey Gordon of SpaceX or write-in:

Current two year directors who will become one year directors
One-year Director: James Sieger of Valence Surface Technologies, LLC or write-in:
One-year Director: Roy Goodall of Goodall Infrared Services,Inc. or write-in:
One-year Director: Emery E. Roberts of Mistras Services or write-in

Two-year Director: Flynn Spears of Laser Technology Inc. or write-in
Two-year Director: Open or write-in
Two-year Director: Open or write-in

Student Director: one-year term Adrienne Rosenthal of CPTC or write-in
Student Director: one-year term Open or write-in

COMMITTEES (serve at Chair's discretion)
President's Award committee chair: Kathy Ferguson
Radiation Safety Refresher Seminar chair: Emery E. Roberts
Awards Committee, Past Chairman: Chris Maraschky
Scholarship committee: open
Membership committee: Flynn Spears
Yearbook committee: Emery E. Roberts
Golf Committee chair: Flynn Spears

Successful submission will be indicated by a "Thank you" page.